AFGE Local 609
AFGE Local 609

Register an Account
Forgot Login?
Committee Information

Communication Committee
Contact: Steven Heinin - Vice Chair
Fair Practice Committee
Contact: Tobbie Williams - Vice Chair
Legislative & Political Action Committee
Contact: Steve Heinen - Vice Chair & Lisa Sizemore - Vice Chair
Membership and Organizing Committee
Contact: Ormun Miles - Vice Chair
Safety Committee
Contact: Otis James - Vice Chair
Social & Retiree Committee
Contact: Barbra Johnson - Vice Chair
Contact: Carol Douglas
5674 Caito Drive Suite 120
Fishers, IN 46037

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2021. All Rights Reserved.